Third Party Reviews

5
Joe S. | April 14, 2018 |

"Stephanie was great. Got a great haircut and beard trim. Got the mvp which is always a treat. Was not disappointed at all."

5
Brian Molho | December 06, 2018 |

"Great pkace"

2
Bobby Mallow | November 26, 2018 |

"Steadily declining in customer service. Stopped in today checked in next available zero wait time and I sat over 5 minutes while 3 stylist talked at the register. Last visit didnt even ask which option I wanted and seemed upset I asked for MVP. Thank you but no thank you."

5
Jacob D. | August 14, 2017 |

"Sports Clips is great!! They are also very nice, and are extremely quick with the job. The haircut is always what I want, and is inexpensively priced. All guys should try it."

1
Aaron Ruben | October 24, 2018 |

"Employees completely refused service and I walked out without a haircut being done. I should have checked the reviews because obviously this place's service is abysmal. This location is a disgrace to Sports Clips, who are generally great."

2
Amberlynn Pelham | September 04, 2018 |

"The 2 stars go toward the cleanliness of the shop and the ease of check in as well as staff friendliness, but the hair cut was horrible! I showed the stylist a couple photos of how my son wanted his hair, walked away to check on my other children and came back to my son and the stylist had already shaved it so short it was too late to save him. The look of horror on his face broke my heart! Thankfully my son's hair grows quickly so soon we will be able to go elsewhere to get they style he desires, but we will never come back to this place."

4
Mike Melcher | August 18, 2018 |

"Stylist was great. Best haircut I’ve gotten in a long time. She forgot to put on a cape when she started and I didn’t notice but one of the other stylists gently reminded her. After that it was pleasant conversation and a great experience. Being from out of town I wouldn’t normally pay +$22 for a cut but it was worth the extra $."

5
Debbie B. | August 21, 2018 |

"My 7 yr old son had a scissor cut. The stylist asked what I wanted. She was fast and his hair looks good. Satisfied!!"

1
Tyler Smith | August 17, 2018 |

"I walked in at 9:30 a.m (the supposed opening) and there was a line of 6 people and 2 “stylists.” These women looked more prepared for an all-you-can-eat buffet as opposed to giving a Zero Fade. No thanks. Immediately walked out. For the price and the alleged ambiance, I at least need something to look at. Sorry not sorry."

5
Adam A. | August 02, 2018 |

"Great haircut! Lorena was the best! I'll always come back. Can't get enough of these sports haircuts!"